ACCREDITED DAkkS-CALIBRATION LABORATORY FOR TEMPERATURE AND DENSITY
D-K-15223-01-00

CERTIFIED PRECISION MADE BY SCHNEIDER MESSTECHNIK

More than ever before present-day products must provide reliably precise results. Through our DAkkS-calibration laboratory for temperature and density we provide the required reliability – now and in the future. We measure temperatures from –196 °C to 1.300 °C and vouch for highest precision to all international standards. We document and certify measuring instruments in accordance with the individual requirements of our customers. More than 30 years of experience, cutting-edge equipment and a complete all-round service makes us the ideal partner for your measuring and calibration tasks.

FOR THE PERSONAL DIALOGUE WITH YOU

We really missed the personal contact with our customers and prospects. Finally we can show you our solutions again and convince you of us as a competent partner. We look forward to exciting discussions.

Visit us at one of our exhibition stands. We are sure to be near you soon.

Lab Supply Frank­furt

19. October 2022 | 9:30 - 15:30

MEORGA Bochum

26. October 2022 | 8:00 - 16:00

THE LUDWIG SCHNEIDER GROUP

PRECISION WORK SINCE 1910

Since 1910 the name ”Ludwig Schneider” has been a synonym for outstanding quality ”Made in Germany”. It started with the development of high-quality thermometers. Today we are one of the leading manufacturers worldwide of high-precision measuring technology for temperature and density. In the combination of one of the most extensive ranges of products and our modern accredited calibration laboratory we offer our customers a virtually unique all-round service.

Akkreditiertes Kalibrierlabor für Temperatur und Dichte
D-K-15223-01-00

ZERTIFIZIERTE PRÄZISION  MADE BY SCHNEIDER MESSTECHNIK

Mehr denn je müssen heutige Produkte zuverlässig präzise Ergebnisse liefern. Mit unserem DAkkS-Kalibrierlabor für Temperatur und Dichte geben wir Ihnen die notwendige Sicherheit – heute und in Zukunft. Wir messen Temperaturen von –196 °C bis 1.850 °C und bürgen für höchste Genauigkeit nach internationalen Normen. Wir dokumentieren und zertifizieren Messgeräte nach den individuellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden. Über 30 Jahre Erfahrung, modernste Ausstattung und ein kompletter Rundum-Service machen uns zum idealen Partner für Ihre Mess- und Kalibrieraufgaben.

FÜR DEN PERSÖNLICHEN DIALOG MIT IHNEN

Wir haben den persönlichen Kontakt mit unseren Kunden und Interessenten sehr vermisst. Endlich können wir Ihnen unsere Lösungen wieder anschaulich zeigen und sie von uns als kompetenten Partner überzeugen. Wir freuen uns auf spannende Gespräche.

Besuchen Sie uns an einem unserer Messestände. Bestimmt sind wir auch bald in Ihrer Nähe.

Lab Supply Frank­furt

19. Oktober 2022 | 9:30 - 15:30

MEORGA Bochum

26. Oktober 2022 | 8:00 - 16:00

DIE LUDWIG SCHNEIDER FIRMENGRUPPE

PRÄZISIONSARBEIT SEIT 1910

Der Name „Ludwig Schneider“ steht seit 1910 für höchste Qualität „Made in Germany“. Mit der Entwicklung hochwertiger Thermometer fing damals alles an. Heute sind wir einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller hochpräziser Messtechnik für Temperatur und Dichte. Zusammen mit unserem umfangreichen Produktsortiment und modernen akkreditierten Kalibrierlabor bieten wir unseren Kunden einen nahezu einzigartigen Rundum-Service.